Zur deutschen Version wechseln Zur deutschen Version wechseln

Austrian National Team 2008

The following six persons (one of them as backup) have been nominated by the AYPT Executive Committee for the Austrian National Team 2008, representing Austria in the IYPT 2008 in Croatia:

National Team 2008
From left to right: Bernhard Zatloukal, Julian Ronacher, Thomas Lindner (Teamleader), Katharina Wittmann (Team Captain), Angel Usunov, Markus Kunesch
Katharina Wittmann Katharina Wittmann
Martin Aichriedler Martin Aichriedler
Markus Kunesch Markus Kunesch
Julian Ronacher Julian Ronacher
Angel Usunov Angel Usunov
Bernhard Zatloukal Bernhard Zatloukal


2016-01-03 — AYPT 2016

General information on, the invitation to and the preliminary schedule of the 18 th Austrian Young Physicists' Tournament 2016 are available now as well as some changes in the regulations !!


2015-10-05 — General Assembly 2015

The General Assembly 2015 will take place on November 28, 2015.


2015-07-09 — Problems for 2016

The Problems for 2016 can be found here .


Read all news